EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM

The Executive team consists of five voting Board members

Tony Saroy Trust Secretary Sheila Stenson
Chief Executive





Dr Adrian Richardson

Director of Partnerships and Transformation



- > Lead for Partnerships
- Deputy Director of Partnerships and Transformation
- Partnerships and Transformation Team
- > Voluntary Services Manager
- Charity Lead

Dr Afifa QaziChief Medical Officer
(Caldicott Guardian)



- Deputy Chief Medical Officers
- > Chief Pharmacist
- > Director of Research and Innovation
- > Director of Psychological Therapies
- Clinical Director for Quality Improvement
- > Learning Disability and Autism Lead

Andy Cruickshank

Chief Nurse (Director of Infection Prevention and Control)



- Deputy Director of Nursing and Practice
- > Deputy Director of Quality and Safety
- > Head of Safeguarding
- > EPPR, Risk and Health and Safety Lead
- Strategic Lead for Allied Health Professionals (AHPs)

Donna Hayward-Sussex

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Chief Executive Officer



- Deputy Chief Operating Officer (Acute and Community)
- Deputy Chief
 Operating Officer
 (Forensic, Specialist and Older Adults)
- > Clinical Quality Manager Lead
- > PALS and Complaints Manager
- Learning Disability and Autism Lead

Kindra Hyttner

Director of Communications and Engagement



- Internal Communications and Engagement
- Media and Campaign Management
- > Digital Communications and Design
- > Strategic Communications
- > Stakeholder Engagement
- > Patient Information

Nick Brown

Chief Finance and Resources Officer



- Deputy Director of Finance
- Joint Director of Estates and Facilities
- Director of Contracting, Information Governance and Business Development
- Director of IT and Performance

Sandra Goatley Chief People

Officer



- Deputy Director of Workforce and OD
- Head of Organisational Development
- > Head of Learning and Development
- > Head of Equality and Diversity
- > Speak Up Guardian